APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

UConn (2011-2012)

39 teams and 36 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Russell Leibowitz and Keith Barry (Brandeis)
2nd Sam Datlof and Megan Elsayed (Brandeis)
3rd Lydia Halpern (Brown) and Maddie Powell (Boston University)
4th Daniel Rosenblum and Kate Epstein (Tufts)
5th David Trinh and Marissa Medansky (Yale)
6th Stacey Chen and Eric Brooks (Yale)
7th Sammy Floyd (Smith) and Kyle Felker (University of Chicago)
8th David Kopel (Syracuse) and Alex Self (Brandeis)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st David Trinh (Yale)
2nd Keith Barry (Brandeis)
3rd Lydia Halpern (Brown)
4th Sam Datlof (Brandeis)
5th Marissa Medansky (Yale)
6th Reed Sarney (Wesleyan)
7th Sam Sanders (Brown)
8th Megan Elsayed (Brandeis)
9th Stacey Chen (Yale)
10th Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)

Novice Team Results

1st Brad Burns and David Altman (Brandeis)
2nd Brooke Baerman and Anirudh Sridhar (Syracuse)
3rd Mia Katan and Flora Wang (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Marissa Medansky (Yale)
2nd Megan Elsayed (Brandeis)
3rd Brooke Baerman (Syracuse)
4th Alex Mechanick (Brown)
5th Mia Katan (Brandeis)
6th David Altman (Brandeis)
7th Brad Burns (Brandeis)
8th Anirudh Sridhar (Syracuse)
9th Matt Conley (Wesleyan)
10th Flora Wang (Brandeis)