APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

West Point (2011-2012)

54 teams and 74 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Aaron Hakim and Michael Magdzik (Yale)
2nd Zach Bakal and Joanna Zheng (Yale)
3rd David Mok-Lamme and Andrew Waks (Swarthmore)
4th Josh Zoffer and Ben Sprung-Keyser (Harvard)
5th Chris Bergman and Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
6th Ashley Woods (Northeastern) and Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
7th Jacob Grunberger and Sam Chirtel (Johns Hopkins)
8th Rohan Jotwani (Columbia) and Paul Wyatt (University of Chicago)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Chris Bergman (Rutgers)
2nd Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
3rd James Schmitt (American)
4th Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
5th Michael Maranets (UConn)
6th Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
7th Aaron Hakim (Yale)
8th David Mok-Lamme (Swarthmore)
9th Stacey Chen (Yale)
10th Andrew Choat (University of Waterloo)

Novice Team Results

1st Alan Ramey and David Stauffer (American)
2nd Griffin Olmstead and Mia Ferguson (Swarthmore)
3rd Connor Mui and Brian Moore (Princeton)
4th Shomik Ghosh and Nathaniel White (NYU)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Andrew Waks (Swarthmore)
2nd Ben Sprung-Keyser (Harvard)
3rd Jeff Pritchard (University of Albany)
4th Connor Mui (Princeton)
5th Tim Hampshire (NYU)
6th Shomik Ghosh (NYU)
7th David Stauffer (American)
8th Griffin Olmstead (Swarthmore)
9th Alan Ramey (American)
10th Russell Potter (Rutgers)