APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Bates (2011-2012)

24 teams and 19 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Maddie Powell (Boston University) and Jean McCabe (Brown)
2nd Stacey Chen and Nick Cugini (Yale)
3rd Reid Bagwell and Alex McHale (Columbia)
4th Russell Leibowitz and Keith Barry (Brandeis)
5th Nate Blevins and Anirudh Sivaram (Yale)
6th Michael Barton and Eric Brooks (Yale)
7th Brendan Fradkin and Shira Almeleh (Brandeis)
8th Sam Datlof and Megan Elsayed (Brandeis)
9th Grace Rosinski and Haden Quinlan (Northeastern)
10th Coulter King and Lisa Mogilanski (Harvard)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Nate Blevins (Yale)
2nd Nick Cugini (Yale)
3rd Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
4th Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
5th Coulter King (Harvard)
6th Keith Barry (Brandeis)
7th Stacey Chen (Yale)
8th Brendan Fradkin (Brandeis)
9th Maddie Powell (Boston University)
10th Michael Barton (Yale)

Novice Team Results

1st Paige Lurie and Josh KK (Brandeis)
2nd Jess Maskin and Mia Katan (Brandeis)
3rd David Altman and Sarah Margulies (Brandeis)
4th Elias Gilman and Nate Rifkin (Middlebury)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Megan Elsayed (Brandeis)
2nd Haden Quinlan (Northeastern)
3rd Anirudh Sivaram (Yale)
4th Allison Douglis (Yale)
5th David Altman (Brandeis)