APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Franklin and Marshall (2011-2012)

28 teams and 35 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st David Kopel and Samm Costello (Syracuse)
2nd Matt Herdman and Alycia Hogenmiller (William and Mary)
3rd Stephen Hayes and James Schmitt (American)
4th Kyle Bomeisl and Stephen Yellin (Rutgers)
5th Adam Drucker (George Washington) and Michael Maranets (UConn)
6th Ashley Novak and Arbi Llaveshi (Rutgers)
7th Griffin Olmstead and Jenny Koch (Swarthmore)
8th Ryan Low and Yung In Chae (Princeton)
9th Josh Gross and Tomas Breach (Maryland)
10th Ishan Gupta and Shomik Ghosh (NYU)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st James Schmitt (American)
2nd Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Matt Herdman (William and Mary)
4th Stephen Hayes (American)
5th Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
6th Adam Drucker (George Washington)
7th Stephen Yellin (Rutgers)
8th Samm Costello (Syracuse)
9th Shomik Ghosh (NYU)
10th Michael Maranets (UConn)

Novice Team Results

1st Ryan Low and Yung In Chae (Princeton)
2nd Henry Phipps and Alex Jubb (Rutgers)
3rd Mackenzie Burnett and Beth Sheil (Maryland)
4th Quinn Maingi and Kurt Falk (Rutgers)
5th Asher Wasserman and Daimler Vadlamuri (Rutgers)
6th Aaron Hauptman and Shubrho Saha (Princeton)
7th Sam Soltoff and Vasuda Kowtha (Maryland)
8th Marc Priester and Alexene Cuttitta (Maryland)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Shomik Ghosh (NYU)
2nd Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
3rd Ryan Low (Princeton)
4th Yung In Chae (Princeton)
5th Griffin Olmstead (Swarthmore)
6th Asher Wasserman (Rutgers)
7th Henry Phipps (Rutgers)
8th Tomas Breach (Maryland)
9th Russell Potter (Rutgers)
10th David Israel (Johns Hopkins)