APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Boston University (Elections) (2011-2012)

82 teams and 84 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Reid Bagwell and Alex McHale (Columbia)
2nd Russell Leibowitz and Keith Barry (Brandeis)
3rd Michael Barton and Zach Bakal (Yale)
4th Josh Zoffer and Ben Sprung-Keyser (Harvard)
5th Kate Falkenstien and Nick Cugini (Yale)
6th Ashley Woods and Harrison Seitz (Northeastern)
7th Matt Herdman (William and Mary) and David Kopel (Syracuse)
8th Rohan Jotwani and Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
9th David Trinh and Robert Colonel (Yale)
10th Stephen Hayes and James Schmitt (American)
11th Alex Loomis and Coulter King (Harvard)
12th Matt Arons and Daniel Lewis (Princeton)
13th Shira Almeleh (Brandeis) and Denise Yu (Columbia)
14th Alice Li and Paul Wyatt (University of Chicago)
15th Omar Qureshi and Jacob Grunberger (Johns Hopkins)
16th Yihan Tan and Madeline Zhu (Harvard)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Matt Arons (Princeton)
2nd Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
3rd Pat Andriola (Tufts)
4th James Schmitt (American)
5th David Trinh (Yale)
6th Robert Colonel (Yale)
7th Colin Etnire (Bates)
8th Matt Herdman (William and Mary)
9th Shira Almeleh (Brandeis)
10th Alex Loomis (Harvard)

Novice Team Results

1st Quinn Maingi and Kurt Falk (Rutgers)
2nd Alan Ramey and David Stauffer (American)
3rd Megan Elsayed and Brad Burns (Brandeis)
4th Paavan Gami and Diana Li (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Alex Alifimoff (Stanford)
2nd Haden Quinlan (Northeastern)
3rd Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
4th Megan Elsayed (Brandeis)
5th Alan Ramey (American)
6th Lisa Mogilanski (Harvard)
7th Paavan Gami (Yale)
8th Diana Li (Yale)
9th Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
10th Shikha Garg (Yale)