APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Swarthmore (2011-2012)

48 teams and 53 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Kate Falkenstien and Aunica Steele (Yale)
2nd Ashley Woods (Northeastern) and Sam Ward-Packard (Yale)
3rd Nick Cugini and David Trinh (Yale)
4th Sam Sanders (Brown) and Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
5th Gareth Horell and Robert Klap (Fordham)
6th Max Dovala and Andrew Connery (Yale)
7th Ben Kornfeld and Robert Colonel (Yale)
8th Sesenu Woldemariam and Alisha Jarwala (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Kate Falkenstien (Yale)
2nd Max Dovala (Yale)
3rd Ashley Woods (Northeastern)
4th Sesenu Woldemariam (Yale)
5th Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
6th Robert Colonel (Yale)
7th David Trinh (Yale)
8th Nick Cugini (Yale)
9th Gareth Horell (Fordham)
10th Ben Kornfeld (Yale)

Novice Team Results

1st Andrew Min and Alvaro Cuba (Princeton)
2nd Tim Hampshire and Darius Rafieyan (NYU)
3rd Yung In Chae and Linda Zhong (Princeton)
4th Anirudh Sivaram and Raph Leung (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Aunica Steele (Yale)
2nd Alvaro Cuba (Princeton)
3rd Shomik Ghosh (NYU)
4th Kurt Falk (Rutgers)
5th Connor Mui (Princeton)
6th Becca Steinberg (Yale)
7th Madilynn Castillo (Brown)
8th Alex Mechanick (Brown)
9th Alisha Jarwala (Yale)
10th Tim Hampshire (NYU)