APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

University of Chicago (2011-2012)

40 teams and 62 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Alex Loomis and Coulter King (Harvard)
2nd Russell Leibowitz and David Altman (Brandeis)
3rd James Kilcup and Krikor Koyoumdjian (Loyola Marymount)
4th Alex McHale and Nick Phillips (Columbia)
5th Sammy Floyd and Molly Lonigan (Smith)
6th Omar Qureshi and David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
7th Mark Andriola and Emma McDermott (Dartmouth)
8th Matt Summers and Taylor Blackburn (Bates)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Molly Lonigan (Smith)
3rd Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
4th Coulter King (Harvard)
5th Alex Loomis (Harvard)
6th James Kilcup (Loyola Marymount)
7th Mark Andriola (Dartmouth)
8th Sammy Floyd (Smith)
9th David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
10th Alex Self (Brandeis)

Novice Team Results

1st Matt Summers and Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
2nd Ashneil Jain and Logan Brog (Dartmouth)
3rd Adam Hersh and Alex De Rafols (Penn)
4th Mia Katan and Sarah Margulies (Brandeis)
5th Alex Daugherty and Barbara VanDerburgh (Bates)

Novice Speaker Results

1st David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Krikor Koyoumdjian (Loyola Marymount)
3rd Ashneil Jain (Dartmouth)
4th Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
5th David Altman (Brandeis)
6th Matt Summers (Bates)
7th Sarah Margulies (Brandeis)
8th Alex De Rafols (Penn)