APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

George Washington II (2011-2012)

58 teams and 58 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Alex Loomis and Coulter King (Harvard)
2nd David Trinh and Robert Colonel (Yale)
3rd Ryan O'Hollaren and Paul Wyatt (University of Chicago)
4th Michael Barton and Zach Bakal (Yale)
5th Nick Cugini and Joanna Zheng (Yale)
6th Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins) and Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
7th Alex Zhao and Alice Li (University of Chicago)
8th Kyle Bomeisl and Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
9th Jon Haderlein and Eric Thurm (University of Chicago)
10th Stephen Hayes and James Schmitt (American)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Coulter King (Harvard)
2nd Alex Loomis (Harvard)
3rd Nick Cugini (Yale)
4th James Schmitt (American)
5th David Trinh (Yale)
6th Alice Li (University of Chicago)
7th Jon Haderlein (University of Chicago)
8th Zach Bakal (Yale)
9th Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins)
10th Michael Barton (Yale)

Novice Team Results

1st Ryan O'Hollaren and David Peterson (University of Chicago)
2nd Tomas Breach and Sam Soltoff (Maryland)
3rd Luana Wang and Jeff Pritchard (University of Albany)
4th Derrick Reed and Bryan Granberry (Morehouse College)
5th Derek Spencer and Gordon Lev (University of Chicago)
6th Tula Biederman and David Stauffer (American)
7th Henry Phipps and Alex Jubb (Rutgers)
8th Alycia Hogenmiller and Ellen Wexler (William and Mary)
9th Alex Evans (University of Virginia) and Tom Scott-Sharoni (William and Mary)
10th Pavlos Pachidis and Andrew Doris (Johns Hopkins)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Luana Wang (University of Albany)
2nd Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
3rd Derrick Reed (Morehouse College)
4th Sam Soltoff (Maryland)
5th Anirudh Sivaram (Yale)
6th Tomas Breach (Maryland)
7th Chris Fotson-Gaines (Morehouse College)
8th Eric Thurm (University of Chicago)
9th David Peterson (University of Chicago)
10th Alycia Hogenmiller (William and Mary)