APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Wesleyan Nationals (2011-2012)

74 teams and 42 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Alex Loomis and Coulter King (Harvard)
2nd Kate Falkenstien and Nick Cugini (Yale)
3rd Nate Blevins and Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
4th Lydia Halpern and Jean McCabe (Brown)
5th Linnet Davis-Stermitz and Andrew Waks (Swarthmore)
6th Alena Stern and Alex Rosenberg (William and Mary)
7th Rohan Jotwani and Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
8th Max Dovala and Andrew Connery (Yale)
9th Reid Bagwell and Alex McHale (Columbia)
10th Colin Etnire and Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
11th Michael Barton and Zach Bakal (Yale)
12th Stephen Hayes and James Schmitt (American)
13th James Kilcup and Krikor Koyoumdjian (Loyola Marymount)
14th Josh Zoffer and Ben Sprung-Keyser (Harvard)
15th Matt Herdman and Ani-Rae Lovell (William and Mary)
16th Alex Zhao and Alice Li (University of Chicago)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Kate Falkenstien (Yale)
2nd James Kilcup (Loyola Marymount)
3rd Colin Etnire (Bates)
4th Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
5th Alex Loomis (Harvard)
6th Coulter King (Harvard)
7th Jean McCabe (Brown)
8th Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
9th Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
10th Alena Stern (William and Mary)
11th Ashley Woods (Northeastern)
12th Michael Barton (Yale)
13th Alex McHale (Columbia)
14th Max Dovala (Yale)
15th Alex Rosenberg (William and Mary)
16th David Trinh (Yale)

Novice Team Results

1st Paavan Gami and Diana Li (Yale)
2nd Megan Elsayed and David Altman (Brandeis)
3rd Ashneil Jain and Logan Brog (Dartmouth)
4th Nathaniel Donahue and Martin Kiik (Harvard)
5th Mackenzie Burnett and Beth Sheil (Maryland)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Haden Quinlan (Northeastern)
2nd Krikor Koyoumdjian (Loyola Marymount)
3rd Andrew Waks (Swarthmore)
4th Ben Sprung-Keyser (Harvard)
5th Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
6th Alex Mechanick (Brown)
7th Shomik Ghosh (NYU)
8th Megan Elsayed (Brandeis)
9th Diana Li (Yale)
10th Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)