A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

APDAWeb - Results - Williams (2011-2012)


APDAWeb has moved to apda.online. The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Williams (2011-2012)

37 teams and 30 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Robert Colonel and Diana Li (Yale)
2nd Reid Bagwell (Columbia) and Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
3rd Clara Spera and Paul Wyatt (University of Chicago)
4th Keith Barry and Megan Elsayed (Brandeis)
5th Alex McHale and Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
6th Ani-Rae Lovell (William and Mary) and Sam Chirtel (Johns Hopkins)
7th Zach Bakal and Eric Brooks (Yale)
8th Kyle Bomeisl and Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
9th Leighton Huch and Brad Cohn (University of Chicago)
10th Ilya Gaidarov and Adam Adler (Stanford)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
2nd Sesenu Woldemariam (Yale)
3rd Robert Colonel (Yale)
4th Clara Spera (University of Chicago)
5th Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins)
6th Miles Witthaus (University of Chicago)
7th Alex McHale (Columbia)
8th Michael Magdzik (Yale)
9th Leighton Huch (University of Chicago)
10th Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)

Novice Team Results

1st David Altman and Flora Wang (Brandeis)
2nd Tim Hampshire and Shomik Ghosh (NYU)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Megan Elsayed (Brandeis)
2nd Diana Li (Yale)
3rd Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
4th Russell Potter (Rutgers)
5th Shomik Ghosh (NYU)
6th Allison Douglis (Yale)