APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Yale IV (2012-2013)

0 teams and 0 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Alex Bores and Daniel Blackman (Cornell)
2nd Veenu Goswami and Josh Stark (Hart House)
3rd Coulter King and Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
4th Maria Mateen and Ilya Gaidarov (Stanford)
5th James Kilcup (Loyola Marymount) and Mary Nugent (Boston College)
6th Dearv O'Crowley and Colin Etnire (Loyola Marymount)
7th Steven Penner and Louis Tsilivis (Hart House)
8th Sarah Balakrishnan and Emma O'Rourke-Friel (McGill)
9th Adam Groce and Michelle Groce (Maryland)
10th Shomik Ghosh and Dan Ehrlich (NYU)
11th Russell Leibowitz and Keith Barry (Brandeis)
12th Rohan Grey and Ramya Ravishankar (Columbia)
13th Drew Adamczyk and Mariel Golden (University of Vermont)
14th Sam Sanders and Madilynn Castillo (Brown)
15th Brendan Martin and Sean McGarry (Dalhousie)
16th Brad Burns and David Altman (Brandeis)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Veenu Goswami (Hart House)
2nd Mary Nugent (Boston College)
3rd Colin Etnire (Loyola Marymount)
4th James Kilcup (Loyola Marymount)
5th Dearv O'Crowley (Loyola Marymount)
6th Joan McGrade (Hart House)
7th Coulter King (Harvard)
8th Andrew Suciu (Stanford)
9th Alex Bores (Cornell)
10th Danny Blackman (Cornell)