APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Johns Hopkins (2005-2006)

42 teams and 22 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Chris Ford and Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
2nd Rory Gillis and Adam Chilton (Yale)
3rd Greg Arthur (Maryland) and Tore de Bella (William and Mary)
4th Dan Greco and Phil Kidd (Princeton)
5th Lina Bensman and Brian Schon (Brandeis)
6th Julie Baker (Swarthmore) and Shauro Bagchi (Maryland)
7th Amanda Fuller and Marisa Maleck (Wesleyan)
8th Tim Nunan and Jason Herron (Princeton)
9th David Denton and Josh Bone (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Rory Gillis (Yale)
2nd Dan Greco (Princeton)
3rd Greg Arthur (Maryland)
4th Adam Chilton (Yale)
5th Chris Ford (William and Mary)
6th Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
7th Lina Bensman (Brandeis)
8th Tore de Bella (William and Mary)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Jed Glickstein (Yale)
2nd Jack Smith (William and Mary)
3rd Benjamin Strahs (William and Mary)
4th Josh Levy (University of Virginia)
5th Anna Katz (University of Virginia)
6th Dan Wiser (University of Virginia)
7th Michael Goldfarb (Duke)
8th Kevin Troy (Duke)