APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Fordham Nationals (2005-2006)

73 teams and 28 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Dan Greco and Mike Reilly (Princeton)
2nd Michael Mayernick and Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Rory Gillis and Adam Chilton (Yale)
4th Tim Fletcher and Unknown Libling (University of Chicago)
5th Chris Ford and Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
6th Greg Arthur and Shauro Bagchi (Maryland)
7th Donny Bridges and Josh Sandberg (Stanford)
8th David Denton and Dylan Gadek (Yale)
9th Sihong Chan and Michael Baer (Stanford)
10th Ariel Schneller and Josh Bone (Yale)
11th Lina Bensman and Brian Schon (Brandeis)
12th Mark Samburg and Adam Nir (Brandeis)
13th Ivana Deyrup and Travis Crum (Johns Hopkins)
14th Ben Eidelson and Matt Wansley (Yale)
15th Alexander Schwab and Georgios Theophanous (Harvard)
16th Samuel Myat San and Vasudev Vadlamudi (Harvard)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Jon Bateman (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Dan Greco (Princeton)
3rd Greg Arthur (Maryland)
4th Robbie Pratt (William and Mary)
5th David Denton (Yale)
6th Lina Bensman (Brandeis)
7th Tim Fletcher (University of Chicago)
8th Adam Chilton (Yale)
9th Michael Baer (Stanford)
10th Ariel Schneller (Yale)

Novice Team Results

1st Anish Mitra and Anuraag Chigurupati (Stanford)
2nd Christine Higgins and Rena Barch (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Benjamin Strahs and Lauren Bateman (William and Mary)
4th Dan Barclay and Erel Speed (MIT)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Jed Glickstein (Yale)
2nd Alex Levine (Brandeis)
3rd Jai Krishnan (Stanford)
4th Anish Mitra (Stanford)
5th Nina Johnson (Penn)
6th Nick Stone (Cornell)
7th Justin Murphy (Temple)
8th Lauren Bateman (William and Mary)
9th Anuraag Chigurupati (Stanford)
10th Rena Barch (Johns Hopkins)