APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

American ProAms (2012-2013)

81 teams and 93 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Jon Haderlein and Ben Bulow (University of Chicago)
2nd Shomik Ghosh (NYU) and Chris Meyer (Columbia)
3rd Alex McHale and Preeti Varathan (Columbia)
4th Ashley Novak and Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
5th Anirudh Sivaram and Kelly Wu (Yale)
6th David Mok-Lamme and Isaac Dulin (Swarthmore)
7th Tyler Arnold and Jeremy Neff (George Washington)
8th Stacey Chen and Lauren Blonde (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Jon Haderlein (University of Chicago)
2nd Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
3rd David Mok-Lamme (Swarthmore)
4th Andrew Waks (Swarthmore)
5th Thomas Mattessich (William and Mary)
6th Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
7th Shomik Ghosh (NYU)
8th Anirudh Sivaram (Yale)
9th Paul Judge (William and Mary)
10th Ilana Rice (Columbia)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Kelly Wu (Yale)
2nd Larry He (Columbia)
3rd Sahil Bambulkar (Rutgers)
4th Chris Meyer (Columbia)
5th Chris Lucarelli (Columbia)
6th Jeremy Neff (George Washington)
7th Ben Marks (William and Mary)
8th Andrew Besner (University of Pittsburgh)
9th Debi Ogurrinne (Penn)
10th Sam Rappoport (Penn)