A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

APDAWeb - Results - Vassar (2012-2013)


APDAWeb has moved to apda.online. The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Vassar (2012-2013)

31 teams and 33 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Adam Bomeisl and Russell Potter (Rutgers)
2nd Rich Weisbach and Sarah Margulies (Brandeis)
3rd Eric Brooks and Sam Ward-Packard (Yale)
4th Elijah Cho and Joshua Kestin (Brandeis)
5th Allison Douglis and Becca Steinberg (Yale)
6th Nisha Kumar and Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
7th Luana Wang and Jake Egloff (University of Albany)
8th Ashley Novak and Kurt Falk (Rutgers)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
2nd Rich Weisbach (Brandeis)
3rd Becca Steinberg (Yale)
4th Russell Potter (Rutgers)
5th Elijah Cho (Brandeis)
6th Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
7th Allison Douglis (Yale)
8th Sarah Margulies (Brandeis)
9th Sam Ward-Packard (Yale)
10th Arbi Llaveshi (Rutgers)

Novice Team Results

1st Jordan Roth and Veronica Saltzman (Brandeis)
2nd Will Moore and Eric Warren (West Point)
3rd Robert Koehnke and Kara Hurley (Fordham)
4th Meyer Ungerman and Jeremy Hunt (West Point)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
2nd Robert Koehnke (Fordham)
3rd Jordan Roth (Brandeis)
4th Will Moore (West Point)
5th Joshua Kestin (Brandeis)
6th Eric Warren (West Point)
7th Patrick Kennedy-Nolle (Grinnell)
8th Veronica Saltzman (Brandeis)
9th Jake Egloff (University of Albany)
10th Leandro Leviste (Yale)