APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Amherst (2012-2013)

44 teams and 37 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Reid Bagwell (Columbia) and Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
2nd Keith Barry and Elijah Cho (Brandeis)
3rd Jean McCabe and Alex Mechanick (Brown)
4th Alison Kennedy and Maddie Powell (Boston University)
5th Coulter King and Ben Sprung-Keyser (Harvard)
6th Robert Colonel and Diana Li (Yale)
7th Ben Kornfeld and Nathaniel Rubin (Yale)
8th David Altman and Flora Wang (Brandeis)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Jean McCabe (Brown)
2nd Robert Colonel (Yale)
3rd Keith Barry (Brandeis)
4th Coulter King (Harvard)
5th Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
6th Megan Elsayed (Brandeis)
7th Ben Sprung-Keyser (Harvard)
8th Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
9th Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
10th Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard)

Novice Team Results

1st Reed Berry and Vincent Soriano (Yale)
2nd Brian Sayler and Jesse Tripathi (Tufts)
3rd Michael Norton (Brandeis) and Alden Burnham (Boston University)
4th Peter Falk (Northeastern) and Joshua Kestin (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Tae Hu Kim (Harvard)
2nd Michael Norton (Brandeis)
3rd Reed Berry (Yale)
4th Peter Falk (Northeastern)
5th Edwin Zhang (Yale)
6th Erin Iyigun (Brown)
7th Brian Sayler (Tufts)
8th Patrick George (Yale)
9th Tiffany Keung (Brown)
10th Veronica Saltzman (Brandeis)