A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

APDAWeb - Results - Smith (2013-2014)


APDAWeb has moved to apda.online. The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Smith (2013-2014)

46 teams and 30 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Megan Elsayed and Michael Norton (Brandeis)
2nd Michael Barton and Joanna Zheng (Yale)
3rd Maddie Powell (Boston University) and Jean McCabe (Brown)
4th Eric Brooks and Diana Li (Yale)
5th Russell Leibowitz and David Altman (Brandeis)
6th Young Seol and Madilynn Castillo (Brown)
7th Allison Douglis and Nathaniel Rubin (Yale)
8th David Walchak and Edgar Casildo (Amherst)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Michael Barton (Yale)
2nd Jean McCabe (Brown)
3rd Maddie Powell (Boston University)
4th Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
5th Madilynn Castillo (Brown)
6th Megan Elsayed (Brandeis)
7th Joanna Zheng (Yale)
8th David Altman (Brandeis)
9th Young Seol (Brown)
10th Diana Li (Yale)

Novice Team Results

1st Megan Wilson and Adil Hakeem (Yale)
2nd Evan Lynyak and Amaka Ucheghbu (Yale)
3rd Alex Jacobsen and Emma Sapat (Yale)
4th Julia Karr and Malia McAvoy (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Evan Lynyak (Yale)
2nd Megan Wilson (Yale)
3rd Amaka Ucheghbu (Yale)
4th Adil Hakeem (Yale)
5th Matthew Kahn (Bates)