APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Columbia (2013-2014)

113 teams and 0 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Josh Zoffer and Shomik Ghosh (Harvard)
2nd Shira Almeleh and Megan Elsayed (Brandeis)
3rd Matt Summers and Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
4th David Mok-Lamme and Griffin Olmstead (Swarthmore)
5th Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard) and Greg O'Rourke (Stanford)
6th Sarah Margulies and Michael Norton (Brandeis)
7th Thomas Mattessich and Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
8th Bo Seo and Fanele Mashwama (Harvard)
9th Jean McCabe and Julien Angel (Brown)
10th Claire Branch and Brian Moore (Princeton)
11th Ashley Novak and Russell Potter (Rutgers)
12th Russell Leibowitz and David Altman (Brandeis)
13th Juliana Vigorito (Johns Hopkins) and Isabelle Klinghoffer (NYU)
14th Young Seol and Madilynn Castillo (Brown)
15th Jordan Roth and Alyssa Adler (Brandeis)
16th Jess Maskin and Paige Lurie (Brandeis)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
2nd Jean McCabe (Brown)
3rd Jodie Goodman (Swarthmore)
4th Shira Almeleh (Brandeis)
5th Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard)
6th Greg O'Rourke (Stanford)
7th Michael Norton (Brandeis)
8th Shomik Ghosh (Harvard)
9th Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
10th Claire Branch (Princeton)

Novice Team Results

1st Bo Seo and Fanele Mashwama (Harvard)
2nd Brian Chang and David Yoo (Harvard)
3rd Benjamin Leb and Juan Beltran (NYU)
4th William Meyer and Richard Ngo (Swarthmore)
5th Naafeh Dhillon and Natalie Radia (NYU)
6th Arianna Israel and Chetan Hebur (NYU)
7th Danny Jaffe and Faye Skomer (Brandeis)
8th Becky Ratero and Nick Hansen (Rutgers)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Matthew Kahn (Bates)
2nd Fanele Mashwama (Harvard)
3rd Emma Rose (Georgetown)
4th Bo Seo (Harvard)
5th Michelle Danoff (Harvard)
6th Benjamin Leb (NYU)
7th Brian Chang (Harvard)
8th Nick Hansen (Rutgers)
9th Molly Petchenik (Swarthmore)
10th Arianna Israel (NYU)