A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

APDAWeb - Results - Brandeis (2013-2014)


APDAWeb has moved to apda.online. The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Brandeis (2013-2014)

78 teams and 88 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Michael Barton and Zach Bakal (Yale)
2nd Matt Summers and Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
3rd Eric Brooks and Diana Li (Yale)
4th Bo Seo and Fanele Mashwama (Harvard)
5th Oliver Simon and David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
6th Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard) and Greg O'Rourke (Stanford)
7th Joanna Zheng (Yale) and Jean McCabe (Brown)
8th Maddie Powell (Boston University) and Alex Mechanick (Brown)
9th Joseph Eddy (Columbia) and Shomik Ghosh (Harvard)
10th Sam Chirtel and Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins)
11th Allison Douglis and Anirudh Sivaram (Yale)
12th Young Seol and Madilynn Castillo (Brown)
13th Nathaniel Rubin and Becca Steinberg (Yale)
14th Bernardo Sarmiento and Lily Zalon (Columbia)
15th Pauline Day and Sheridan Sunier (Wellesley)
16th Kate Epstein (Tufts) and Nate Rifkin (Middlebury)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
2nd Zach Bakal (Yale)
3rd Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
4th Shomik Ghosh (Harvard)
5th Eric Brooks (Yale)
6th Matt Summers (Bates)
7th Michael Barton (Yale)
8th David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
9th Diana Li (Yale)
10th Jean McCabe (Brown)

Novice Team Results

1st Bo Seo and Fanele Mashwama (Harvard)
2nd Benjamin Leb and Chetan Hebbur (NYU)
3rd Matthew Kahn and Zoe Seaman-Grant (Bates)
4th Nat Warner (Boston College) and Evan Goldstein (Wesleyan)
5th Evan Lynyak and Philip Groenwegen (Yale)
6th Arianna Israel (NYU) and Edmund Duhaime (Johns Hopkins)
7th Joy Jing and Krysiana Papadakis (Harvard)
8th Megan Wilson and Amaka Ucheghbu (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Bo Seo (Harvard)
2nd Fanele Mashwama (Harvard)
3rd Zoe Seaman-Grant (Bates)
4th Chetan Hebbur (NYU)
5th Nat Warner (Wesleyan)
6th Matthew Kahn (Bates)
7th Ben Lewson (Tufts)
8th Benjamin Leb (NYU)
9th Evan Lynyak (Yale)
10th Georgia Kay (Tufts)