APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Williams (2006-2007)

21 teams and 31 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Adam Groce and Linda Fang (MIT)
2nd Lily Lamboy and Trevor Gleason (Smith)
3rd Marisa Maleck and Nic Zhou (Amherst)
4th Matt Wansley and Grant May (Yale)
5th Syed Raza and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
6th Mytheos Holt and Matt Ragins (Wesleyan)
7th Eileen Chau and Dean Udom (Amherst)
8th Neha Shah and Sandhya Kumar (Mount Holyoke)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Matt Wansley (Yale)
2nd Grant May (Yale)
3rd Nic Zhou (Amherst)
4th Marisa Maleck (Amherst)
5th Trevor Gleason (Brown)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Grant May (Yale)
2nd Nic Zhou (Amherst)
3rd Adam Goldstein (MIT)
4th Mytheos Holt (Wesleyan)
5th Eileen Chau (Amherst)
6th Lily Lamboy (Smith)
7th Matt Ragins (Wesleyan)