APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Wesleyan (2006-2007)

75 teams and 71 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Adam Chilton and Tess Reed (Yale)
2nd Michelle Zimmermann and Adam Groce (MIT)
3rd Chris Daubert (NYU) and Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
4th Brendan Jarboe and Vaibhav Bajpai (Bates)
5th Matt Settle and Jared Licina (NYU)
6th Allen Ewalt and Andrew Laing (Harvard)
7th David Denton and Grant May (Yale)
8th Matt Wansley and Ian Clowes (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Adam Chilton (Yale)
2nd Matt Settle (NYU)
3rd Michelle Zimmermann (MIT)
4th Matt Wansley (Yale)
5th Chris Daubert (NYU)
6th Adam Groce (MIT)
7th Allen Ewalt (Harvard)
8th Mike Birnbaum (Harvard)
9th Rosa Po (Yale)
10th Jared Licina (NYU)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Grant May (Yale)
2nd Alix Melamed (Bates)
3rd Julian Burns (Wellesley)
4th Mariel Gruzsko (Brandeis)
5th Jackie Saffir (Brandeis)
6th Steven Kryger (Yale)
7th Jason Gray (Brandeis)
8th Unknown Tao (Yale)
9th Tess Reed (Yale)
10th Matt Marienthal (Bates)