APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Swarthmore (2013-2014)

51 teams and 52 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Nathaniel Donahue and Shomik Ghosh (Harvard)
2nd Joseph Eddy and Rishab Guha (Columbia)
3rd David Stauffer (American) and Matthew Rohn (Franklin and Marshall)
4th Lizz Crivaro (University of Pittsburgh) and Isabel Bejarano (George Washington)
5th Michael Barton and Joanna Zheng (Yale)
6th Sean Leonard and Nick Hansen (Rutgers)
7th Aaron Murphy and Mark Marzziotti (William and Mary)
8th Tyler Arnold and Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
9th Frankie Orrico (American) and Kyle Grigel (Penn)
10th Henry Phipps and Alex Jubb (Rutgers)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
2nd Shomik Ghosh (Harvard)
3rd Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
4th Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard)
5th David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
6th Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
7th Dan Cobos (American)
8th Michael Barton (Yale)
9th Ashe Girard (American)
10th Joanna Zheng (Yale)

Novice Team Results

1st Frankie Orrico (American) and Kyle Grigel (Penn)
2nd Zach Schaub and Jack Millard (University of Pittsburgh)
3rd Erica West and India Braver (William and Mary)
4th Venu Katta and Anna Iglesias (William and Mary)
5th Harry Zhang and Vignesh Ramchandran (Johns Hopkins)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Kyle Grigel (Penn)
2nd Venu Katta (William and Mary)
3rd Arianna Israel (NYU)
4th Frankie Orrico (American)
5th Nick Hansen (Rutgers)
6th Harry Zhang (Johns Hopkins)
7th Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
8th Rose Cote (Syracuse)