APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

American (2006-2007)

39 teams and 27 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Benjamin Strahs and Lauren Bateman (William and Mary)
2nd Tore de Bella and Unknown Reeves (William and Mary)
3rd Michael Tanenbaum and B. Jones (Johns Hopkins)
4th Shauro Bagchi (Maryland) and Andy Hill (William and Mary)
5th Mark Ferguson and Rita Gutkovich (George Washington)
6th Nina Johnson (Penn) and Garth Sheldon-Coulson (Swarthmore)
7th Nick Cote and Eric Brescia (Providence College)
8th Chris Daubert (NYU) and Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
9th Anna Katz and Ally Gold (University of Virginia)
10th Greg Cheyne and Kason Kimberly (University of Chicago)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Shauro Bagchi (Maryland)
2nd Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Michael Tanenbaum (Johns Hopkins)
4th Sean Withall (Johns Hopkins)
5th Tore de Bella (William and Mary)
6th Rita Gutkovich (George Washington)
7th Chris Daubert (NYU)
8th Andy Hill (William and Mary)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Sean Withall (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Samantha Hynes (William and Mary)
3rd Kathryn Schneider (Johns Hopkins)
4th Bryan Henning (University of Virginia)
5th Jacob Berman (Maryland)
6th Teryn Norris (Johns Hopkins)