APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Skidmore (2006-2007)

25 teams and 24 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Amanda Fuller and Abby Hinchcliff (Wesleyan)
2nd Kyle Wende and Jessica Mendez (Boston University)
3rd Jackson Taylor and Nick Stone (Cornell)
4th Addison Draper and Garron Chiu (Boston University)
5th Rosa Po and Luke Ortega (Yale)
6th Andrew Rohrbach and Dave Kasten (Yale)
7th Adeel Ikram and Ben Lo (Dartmouth)
8th Jake Campbell and Ryan Cross (Boston University)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Jackson Taylor (Cornell)
2nd Kate Bardsley (Hobart and William Smith)
3rd Rosa Po (Yale)
4th Ben Lo (Dartmouth)
5th Luke Ortega (Yale)
6th Dave Kasten (Yale)
7th Addison Draper (Boston University)
8th Nick Stone (Cornell)
9th Matt Hendrickson (Cornell)
10th Jessica Mendez (Boston University)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Ben Lo (Dartmouth)
2nd Addison Draper (Boston University)
3rd Garron Chiu (Boston University)
4th Rachel Miller-Ziegler (Yale)
5th Sourabh Mishra (Dartmouth)
6th Jake Campbell (Boston University)