APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Stanford (2006-2007)

27 teams and 25 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Reynold Strossen and Stephanie Bell (University of Chicago)
2nd Kevin Troy and Nick Arrivo (Duke)
3rd Linda Fang and Adam Goldstein (MIT)
4th Jordan Hosmer-Henner and John Papini (Duke)
5th Jason Sheltzer and Dave Kwasniewski (Princeton)
6th Joe Huston and Andrew Wansley (Dartmouth)
7th Yash Daga and Hoshrav Patel (NYU)
8th Elizabeth Zahler and Matt Settle (NYU)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Stephanie Bell (University of Chicago)
2nd Yash Daga (NYU)
3rd Jason Sheltzer (Princeton)
4th Adam Goldstein (MIT)
5th Reynold Strossen (University of Chicago)
6th Elizabeth Zahler (NYU)
7th Kevin Troy (Duke)
8th Dave Kwasniewski (Princeton)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Adam Goldstein (MIT)
2nd Andrew Wansley (Dartmouth)
3rd Joe Huston (Dartmouth)
4th Danny Bousquet (Bates)
5th Jack Breslauer (Princeton)
6th Kathleen Clark-Adams (MIT)
7th Matt Marienthal (Bates)
8th Alix Melamed (Bates)