APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Wellesley (2006-2007)

36 teams and 35 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Zach Cafritz and Allen Ewalt (Harvard)
2nd Brian Schon and Alex Levine (Brandeis)
3rd Jeff Geels and Rosa Po (Yale)
4th Andrew Rohrbach and Spencer Stackhouse (Yale)
5th Michelle Zimmermann and Zach Clifford (MIT)
6th Will Ehrenfeld and Unknown Miller (Tufts)
7th Rebecca Sivitz and Dan Blynn (Brandeis)
8th Cormac Early and Kyle Bean (Harvard)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Brian Schon (Brandeis)
2nd Andrew Rohrbach (Yale)
3rd Allen Ewalt (Harvard)
4th Marisa Maleck (Amherst)
5th Kyle Bean (Harvard)
6th Alex Levine (Brandeis)
7th Michelle Zimmermann (MIT)
8th Zach Cafritz (Harvard)
9th Lily Lamboy (Smith)
10th Jack Bouchard (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Kyle Bean (Harvard)
2nd Lily Lamboy (Smith)
3rd Jack Bouchard (Brandeis)
4th Nic Zhou (Amherst)
5th Jake Campbell (Boston University)
6th Ben Lo (Dartmouth)
7th Will Ehrenfeld (Tufts)