APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

American (2014-2015)

65 teams and 76 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Aaron Murphy and Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
2nd Nathan Raab and Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)
3rd David Israel and Juliana Vigorito (Johns Hopkins)
4th Priyanha Nadanasabesan and David Wang (George Washington)
5th Kyle Grigel and Dan Cobos (Penn)
6th Quinn Maingi and Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
7th Alexis Pracar and Maria LaBella (George Washington)
8th Isabel Bejarano and Brittany Pouliot (George Washington)
9th Anthony Rini and Jordan Dale (Syracuse)
10th Tyler Arnold and Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
11th Andrew Kropp-Sullivan and Mark Marzziotti (William and Mary)
12th Sam Mathews and Miranda Rosen (Princeton)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
2nd Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
3rd Jordan Dale (Syracuse)
4th Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
5th Kyle Grigel (Penn)
6th Matthew Rohn (Franklin and Marshall)
7th Dan Cobos (Penn)
8th Juliana Vigorito (Johns Hopkins)
9th David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
10th Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)

Novice Team Results

1st Alexis Pracar and Maria LaBella (George Washington)
2nd Bharath Srivatsan and Jamie Hintson (Princeton)
3rd Shane Pracar (George Washington) and Matt Donaghy (Swarthmore)
4th Brian Melniker and Nathaniel Schwamm (George Washington)
5th Jaewon Kim and Ben Ulene (Princeton)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Maria LaBella (George Washington)
2nd Jamie Hintson (Princeton)
3rd Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
4th Eric Tannenbaum (The College of New Jersey)
5th Bharath Srivatsan (Princeton)
6th Pallavi Gulati (University of North Carolina)
7th Miriam Pierson (Swarthmore)
8th Nathaniel Schwamm (George Washington)
9th Shane Pracar (George Washington)
10th Alexis Pracar (George Washington)