APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Smith (2006-2007)

69 teams and 61 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Adam Chilton and Matt Wansley (Yale)
2nd Amanda Fuller and Chris Migliaccio (Wesleyan)
3rd John Hollwitz and Steve Mongiello (Fordham)
4th Piotr Brezenski and Zach Cafritz (Harvard)
5th Andrew Rohrbach and Lauren Hallett (Yale)
6th Michelle Zimmermann and Adam Groce (MIT)
7th Mark Samburg and Alex Levine (Brandeis)
8th Dylan Gadek and Luke Ortega (Yale)
9th Matt Scarola and Aram Boghosian (Columbia)
10th Carmen Lee and Rosa Po (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Adam Chilton (Yale)
2nd Lauren Hallett (Yale)
3rd Mark Samburg (Brandeis)
4th Matt Wansley (Yale)
5th Benjamin Belser (Harvard)
6th Andrew Rohrbach (Yale)
7th Amanda Fuller (Wesleyan)
8th Zach Cafritz (Harvard)
9th John Hollwitz (Fordham)
10th Allen Ewalt (Harvard)

Novice Team Results

1st Kathleen Clark-Adams and Leslie Nachbar (MIT)
2nd Jackie Saffir and Nick Freeman (Brandeis)
3rd John Rohn and Unkown Kleber (West Point)
4th Unknown Tao and Grant May (Yale)
5th Danny Bousquet and Jared Levy (Bates)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Matt Scarola (Columbia)
2nd Jen Claire (Amherst)
3rd Nic Zhou (Amherst)
4th Kathleen Clark-Adams (MIT)
5th Grant May (Yale)
6th Kieran Fitzgerald (Brown)
7th Alex Creighton (Williams)
8th Nick Freeman (Brandeis)
9th Leslie Nachbar (MIT)
10th John Rohn (West Point)