APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

MIT (2006-2007)

72 teams and 75 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Adam Chilton and Matt Wansley (Yale)
2nd Zach Cafritz and Mike Birnbaum (Harvard)
3rd Josh Bone and Rosa Po (Yale)
4th Andrew Rohrbach and Ashali Singham (Yale)
5th Ben Eidelson and Jeff Geels (Yale)
6th Mark Samburg and Shoshana Gordon-Ginsburg (Brandeis)
7th Amanda Fuller (Wesleyan) and Mike Childers (Johns Hopkins)
8th Dave Kasten and Spencer Stackhouse (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Mark Samburg (Brandeis)
2nd Josh Bone (Yale)
3rd Matt Wansley (Yale)
4th Andrew Rohrbach (Yale)
5th Amanda Fuller (Wesleyan)
6th Zach Cafritz (Harvard)
7th Adam Chilton (Yale)
8th Ben Eidelson (Yale)
9th Allen Ewalt (Harvard)
10th Brendan O'Toole (University of Massachusetts)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Addison Draper (Boston University)
2nd Eileen Chau (Amherst)
3rd Grant May (Yale)
4th Jake Campbell (Boston University)
5th Jane Jiang (Harvard)
6th Nic Zhou (Amherst)
7th Garron Chiu (Boston University)
8th Cassie Chambers (Wellesley)