APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Mount Holyoke (2006-2007)

38 teams and 31 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Allen Ewalt and Andrew Laing (Harvard)
2nd Mark Samburg and Joanna Nairn (Brandeis)
3rd Michelle Zimmermann and Adam Groce (MIT)
4th Ashali Singham and Rosa Po (Yale)
5th Rob Silverblatt and Dan Blynn (Tufts)
6th Rebecca Sivitz and Rocky Lotito (Brandeis)
7th Erin Miller and Matt Wansley (Yale)
8th Jon Borowsky and Nic Zhou (Amherst)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Adam Groce (MIT)
2nd Dan Blynn (Brandeis)
3rd Ashali Singham (Yale)
4th Rosa Po (Yale)
5th Andrew Laing (Harvard)
6th Matt Wansley (Yale)
7th Joanna Nairn (Harvard)
8th Rebecca Sivitz (Brandeis)
9th Mark Samburg (Brandeis)
10th Allen Ewalt (Harvard)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Adam Goldstein (MIT)
2nd Jen Claire (Amherst)
3rd Kyle Bean (Harvard)
4th Alegra Pincus (Brown)
5th Eileen Chau (Amherst)
6th Nic Zhou (Amherst)
7th Dianna Wu (Harvard)