APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Williams (2015-2016)

13 teams and 19 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Alyssa Adler and Henry Snow (Brandeis)
2nd Nicolas Cathcart and Monica Chin (Brown)
3rd Jackson Ganem and Micah Meskowitz (The College of New Jersey)
4th Nick Liu and Andrew Hamilton (University of Chicago)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Alyssa Adler (Brandeis)
2nd Andrew Hamilton (University of Chicago)
3rd Henry Snow (Brandeis)
4th Nick Liu (University of Chicago)
5th Monica Chin (Brown)
6th Nicolas Cathcart (Brown)
7th Jackson Ganem (The College of New Jersey)
8th Jacob Metz-Lerman (Grinnell)
9th Noah Kouchekenia (University of Massachusetts)
10th Micah Meskowitz (The College of New Jersey)

Novice Team Results

1st Jacob Metz-Lerman and Abraham Maidlhi (Grinnell)
2nd Noah Kouchekenia and Izzy Salant (University of Massachusetts)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Andrew Hamilton (University of Chicago)
2nd Jacob Metz-Lerman (Grinnell)
3rd Noah Kouchekenia (University of Massachusetts)
4th Abraham Maidlhi (Grinnell)
5th Yasseen Morshed (Grinnell)