APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Middlebury (2015-2016)

37 teams and 39 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Jonathan Goldman and Rachel Gifeisman (Brandeis)
2nd Michael Norton and Amelia Berg (Brandeis)
3rd Joy Jing (Harvard) and Jonah Goldberg (Brown)
4th Justin Katz and Christopher Taylor (Yale)
5th Peter Falk and Sravya Nallaganchu (Northeastern)
6th Lauren Blonde and Marina Tan (Yale)
7th Alyssa Adler and Veronica Saltzman (Brandeis)
8th Jesse Victoroff and Connie Lee (Dartmouth)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Peter Falk (Northeastern)
2nd Michael Norton (Brandeis)
3rd Sravya Nallaganchu (Northeastern)
4th Jonah Goldberg (Brown)
5th Alyssa Adler (Brandeis)
6th Marina Tan (Yale)
7th Christopher Taylor (Yale)
8th Lauren Blonde (Yale)
9th Justin Katz (Yale)
10th Monica Chin (Brown)

Novice Team Results

1st Jonathan Goldman and Rachel Gifeisman (Brandeis)
2nd Jakob Urda and Danny Goynatsky (University of Chicago)
3rd Helen Wong and Serena Shen (Brandeis)
4th Michael Everett and Rick Dionne (Dartmouth)
5th Victoria St. Jean and Noam Shurin (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Rachel Gifeisman (Brandeis)
2nd Michael Everett (Dartmouth)
3rd Jonathan Goldman (Brandeis)
4th Rick Dionne (Dartmouth)
5th Dennis Su (Northeastern)
6th Noam Shurin (Brandeis)
7th Xavier Sottile (Yale)
8th Helen Wong (Brandeis)
9th Abraar Chaudhry (Brown)
10th Jad Hamdan (Williams)