APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

University of North Carolina (2015-2016)

32 teams and 30 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Matthew Rohn and Edwin Bogert (Franklin and Marshall)
2nd Ryan Hautigan and Austin Cohen (Georgetown)
3rd Frankie Orrico and Jon Shapiro (American)
4th Steven Hess and Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
5th Daniel Takash and Harry Zhang (Johns Hopkins)
6th Brittany Pouliot and Anika Matin (George Washington)
7th David Wang and Audrey Whitehurst (George Washington)
8th Zoe Morgan and Isaac Klipstein (American)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Matthew Rohn (Franklin and Marshall)
2nd Oakley Shelton-Thomas (George Washington)
3rd Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins)
4th Frankie Orrico (American)
5th Ryan Hautigan (Georgetown)
6th Edwin Bogert (Franklin and Marshall)
7th David Wang (George Washington)
8th Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
9th Zoe Morgan (American)
10th Gavri Schreiber (Maryland)

Novice Team Results

1st Oakley Shelton-Thomas and Amina Kamagate (George Washington)
2nd Joey Schnide (George Washington) and Alex Mericola (Franklin and Marshall)
3rd Will Brown and Jesse Berliner-Sachs (Penn)
4th Abby Marone and Gary Petrosyan (George Washington)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Oakley Shelton-Thomas (George Washington)
2nd Joe Clancy (Georgetown)
3rd Jon Shapiro (American)
4th Joey Schnide (George Washington)
5th Abby Marone (George Washington)
6th Will Brown (Penn)
7th Jela Schriver (Maryland)
8th Jesse Berliner-Sachs (Penn)
9th Jared Gaby-Biegel (George Washington)
10th Jillian O'Melia (Providence College)