APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

George Washington II (2015-2016)

51 teams and 51 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Matthew Rohn and Edwin Bogert (Franklin and Marshall)
2nd Sean Leonard and Geneva Kropper (Rutgers)
3rd Daniel Takash and Katy Li (Johns Hopkins)
4th Harry Zhang and Tan Kuan Hian (Johns Hopkins)
5th Kyle Grigel and Alex Johnson (Penn)
6th Frankie Orrico and Julie Scott (American)
7th Gerry Jamison and Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
8th William Meyer and Miriam Pierson (Swarthmore)
9th Matt Sokol (American) and Pallavi Gulati (University of North Carolina)
10th Bharath Srivatsan and Sinan Ozbay (Princeton)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Kyle Grigel (Penn)
2nd Matthew Rohn (Franklin and Marshall)
3rd Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
4th Frankie Orrico (American)
5th Miriam Pierson (Swarthmore)
6th Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
7th Gerry Jamison (William and Mary)
8th Geneva Kropper (Rutgers)
9th Harry Zhang (Johns Hopkins)
10th Alex Johnson (Penn)

Novice Team Results

1st Lauren Finkenthal and James Zhang (Georgetown)
2nd Rishabh Tagore and Grace Hua (Penn)
3rd Pasha Temkin and Max Albert (Rutgers)
4th Lani Wolf and Daniel Tay (William and Mary)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Alex Johnson (Penn)
2nd Lani Wolf (William and Mary)
3rd Sinan Ozbay (Princeton)
4th Max Albert (Rutgers)
5th Tan Kuan Hian (Johns Hopkins)
6th Daniel Tay (William and Mary)
7th Pasha Temkin (Rutgers)
8th Will Brown (Penn)
9th Nate Urban (Swarthmore)
10th Lauren Finkenthal (Georgetown)