APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Yale ProAms (2015-2016)

118 teams and 136 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Harry Zhang and Tan Kuan Hian (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Danny Debois and Caroline Wechsler (Harvard)
3rd Tiffany Keung and Jax Ingrassia (Brown)
4th Jerry Peng (Dartmouth) and Catherine Zheng (Harvard)
5th Dhruva Bhat and Molli Goetz (Harvard)
6th Harry Elliott and Lloyd Lyall (Stanford)
7th Tim Luciano and Ravi Simon (Brandeis)
8th Joonpyo Sohn and Jack Glaser (Brown)
9th Kyle Grigel (Penn) and Sinan Ozbay (Princeton)
10th Jonah Goldberg and Claire Fishman (Brown)
11th Anirudh Dasarathy and Eitan Sapiro-Gheiler (Princeton)
12th David Slater and Ben Anderson (Stanford)
13th Yidi Wu and Elaine He (Brown)
14th Laura Coughlin and Abby Bagdasaryants (Boston University)
15th Jeremy Chen and Katie Bogomolova (Tufts)
16th Ademali Sengal and Michael Pusic (Columbia)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)
2nd Kyle Grigel (Penn)
3rd Danny Debois (Harvard)
4th Michael Norton (Brandeis)
5th Jesse Victoroff (Dartmouth)
6th David Slater (Stanford)
7th Harry Elliott (Stanford)
8th Laura Coughlin (Boston University)
9th Nicholas Quah (Brown)
10th Tanner Terry (Columbia)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Catherine Zheng (Harvard)
2nd Suntiparp Somsak (Tufts)
3rd Sinan Ozbay (Princeton)
4th Eitan Sapiro-Gheiler (Princeton)
5th Jasper Primack (Boston University)
6th Sophia Caldera (Harvard)
7th Ben Anderson (Stanford)
8th Tan Kuan Hian (Johns Hopkins)
9th Matthew Parodi (Princeton)
10th Elaine He (Brown)