APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Maryland (2006-2007)

33 teams and 30 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st John Hollwitz and Steve Mongiello (Fordham)
2nd Nina Johnson and Arun Das (Penn)
3rd Tore de Bella and Andy Hill (William and Mary)
4th Julie Baker and Chris Ford (Swarthmore)
5th Jason Sheltzer and Jason Herron (Princeton)
6th Prashant Iyer and Sam Zeidman (Rutgers)
7th Michael Tanenbaum and Rena Barch (Johns Hopkins)
8th Josh Turner and Emily Dugan (William and Mary)
9th Chris Baia and Michelle Tellock (Johns Hopkins)
10th Ben Marzouk and Nick Loncar (William and Mary)
11th Frank Marsico and Greg Padin (Fordham)
12th Matt Turturo and Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
13th Unknown Sulby and Rita Gutkovich (George Washington)
14th Srinivas Rao and Mark Ferguson (George Washington)
15th Jessica Lambertson and B. Jones (Johns Hopkins)
16th Anna Katz and Emmet Snyder (University of Virginia)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Andy Hill (William and Mary)
2nd Tore de Bella (William and Mary)
3rd Prashant Iyer (Rutgers)
4th Michelle Tellock (Johns Hopkins)
5th Nina Johnson (Penn)
6th Ben Marzouk (William and Mary)
7th Josh Turner (William and Mary)
8th Rita Gutkovich (George Washington)
9th Jason Herron (Princeton)
10th Chris Ford (Swarthmore)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Sean Withall (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Arun Das (Penn)
4th Matt Turturo (Johns Hopkins)
5th Carl Anderson (American)
6th Samantha Hynes (William and Mary)