APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Penn II (2015-2016)

53 teams and 49 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Nathan Raab and Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)
2nd William Meyer and Miriam Pierson (Swarthmore)
3rd Andrew Bowles and David Wang (George Washington)
4th Bharath Srivatsan and Jamie Hintson (Princeton)
5th Sean Leonard and Geneva Kropper (Rutgers)
6th Jerusalem Demsas and Amelia Koby (William and Mary)
7th Frankie Orrico and Julie Scott (American)
8th Audrey Whitehurst and Jacob Zionts (George Washington)
9th Jaewon Kim and Aspen Wang (Princeton)
10th Sagar Tikoo (University of Chicago) and Joe Clancy (Georgetown)
11th Max Albert (Rutgers) and Sinan Ozbay (Princeton)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
2nd Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)
3rd Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
4th Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
5th Bharath Srivatsan (Princeton)
6th Nathan Raab (Princeton)
7th Matthew Rohn (Franklin and Marshall)
8th Julie Scott (American)
9th Jamie Hintson (Princeton)
10th Miriam Pierson (Swarthmore)

Novice Team Results

1st Max Albert (Rutgers) and Sinan Ozbay (Princeton)
2nd Joey Schnide and Oakley Shelton-Thomas (George Washington)
3rd Pasha Temkin (Rutgers) and Daniela Lopez (Bryn Mawr)
4th Abby Marone and Jared Gaby-Biegel (George Washington)
5th Eddie Jones and Sammy Greenwall (Swarthmore)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Pasha Temkin (Rutgers)
2nd Joey Schnide (George Washington)
3rd Jacob Zionts (George Washington)
4th Abby Marone (George Washington)
5th Oakley Shelton-Thomas (George Washington)
6th Tan Kuan Hian (Johns Hopkins)
7th Joe Clancy (Georgetown)
8th Mia Ehrenberg (Johns Hopkins)
9th Vikas Akkaraju (The College of New Jersey)
10th Max Albert (Rutgers)