APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Amherst (2015-2016)

39 teams and 42 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Nicolas Cathcart and Ricky Cambo (Brown)
2nd Justin Katz and Adela Lilollari (Yale)
3rd Jonah Goldberg and Reca Sarfati (Brown)
4th Kyle Hietala and Marina Tan (Yale)
5th Michael Norton and Veronica Saltzman (Brandeis)
6th Peter Falk and Sissi Li Zhou (Northeastern)
7th Laura Coughlin and Ben Gaudiosi (Boston University)
8th Logan Pettinato and Mike Stone (Bates)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Laura Coughlin (Boston University)
2nd Michael Norton (Brandeis)
3rd Nicolas Cathcart (Brown)
4th Peter Falk (Northeastern)
5th Mike Stone (Bates)
6th Justin Katz (Yale)
7th Logan Pettinato (Bates)
8th Adela Lilollari (Yale)
9th Kevin Healey (Brandeis)
10th Ricky Cambo (Brown)

Novice Team Results

1st Helen Wong and Rachel Gifeisman (Brandeis)
2nd Jonathan Goldman and Noam Shurin (Brandeis)
3rd John Daniswara and Xavier Sottile (Yale)
4th Ravi Simon and Sagie Tvizer (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Xavier Sottile (Yale)
2nd Jonathan Goldman (Brandeis)
3rd Zi Cheng Huang (Bates)
4th John Daniswara (Yale)
5th Elaine He (Brown)
6th Noam Shurin (Brandeis)
7th Abby Westberry (Bates)
8th Sagie Tvizer (Brandeis)
9th Noah Kouchekenia (University of Massachusetts)
10th Ravi Simon (Brandeis)