APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Bucknell (2006-2007)

23 teams and 29 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Chris Baia and Michelle Tellock (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Michael Tanenbaum and Jessica Lambertson (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Nina Johnson and Arun Das (Penn)
4th Josh Turner and Samantha Hynes (William and Mary)
5th Benjamin Strahs and Andy Hill (William and Mary)
6th Sean Withall and Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
7th Cayman Giordano and Kathryn Schneider (UMBC)
8th Yash Daga and Hoshrav Patel (NYU)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Nina Johnson (Penn)
2nd Andy Hill (William and Mary)
3rd Cayman Giordano (UMBC)
4th Chris Baia (Johns Hopkins)
5th Michelle Tellock (Johns Hopkins)
6th Chris Daubert (NYU)
7th Sean Withall (Johns Hopkins)
8th Michael Tanenbaum (Johns Hopkins)
9th Benjamin Strahs (William and Mary)
10th Kathryn Schneider (Johns Hopkins)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Sean Withall (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Kathryn Schneider (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Arun Das (Penn)
4th Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
5th Samantha Hynes (William and Mary)
6th Brendan Carmack (Hobart and William Smith)