APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Swarthmore Novice (2016-2017)

96 teams and 192 novices

Novice Team Results

1st Hannah Healy and Chiara Caraccio (Columbia)
2nd Ivan Zhang and Tiffany Yuan (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Rohan Dhoopar and Varun Bhave (Princeton)
4th Dan Driscoll and Hilary Song (Columbia)
5th Chris Latimer and Matthew Lyons (University of North Carolina)
6th Ben Kessler (CUNY) and Jonathan Evans (Oxford)
7th Amanda Ngo and Harrison Kern (Penn)
8th Tony Chung and Ally Ross (Georgetown)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Ben Kessler (CUNY)
2nd Matthew Lyons (University of North Carolina)
3rd Sam Arnesen (Princeton)
4th Max Neuman (CUNY)
5th Chiara Caraccio (Columbia)
6th Chris Latimer (University of North Carolina)
7th Jonathan Evans (Oxford)
8th Tomas Esteve (Columbia)
9th Amanda Ngo (Penn)
10th Vijay Ramanujan (Penn)