APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Middlebury (2006-2007)

28 teams and 24 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Adeel Ikram and Andrew Wansley (Dartmouth)
2nd Matt Wansley and Habib Moody (Yale)
3rd Adam Goldstein and Brendan O'Toole (MIT)
4th Frank Marsico and Hans Laforest (Fordham)
5th John Hollwitz and Faye Cassel (Fordham)
6th Michelle Zimmermann and Linda Fang (MIT)
7th Matt Hendrickson and Marisa Maleck (Cornell)
8th Chris Baia and Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Matt Wansley (Yale)
2nd Grant May (Yale)
3rd Chris Baia (Johns Hopkins)
4th Andrew Wansley (Dartmouth)
5th John Hollwitz (Fordham)
6th Mike Birnbaum (Harvard)
7th Marisa Maleck (Amherst)
8th Steven Kryger (Yale)
9th Faye Cassel (Fordham)
10th Julie Baker (Swarthmore)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Grant May (Yale)
2nd Andrew Wansley (Dartmouth)
3rd Steven Kryger (Yale)
4th Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
5th Ryan Van Parys (American)