Yale IV (2016-2017)

183 teams and 139 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Dhruva Bhat and Danny Debois (Harvard)
2nd Harry Elliott and Bobbi Leet (Stanford)
3rd Zoe Seaman-Grant and Matt Davis (Bates)
4th William Meyer and Miriam Pierson (Swarthmore)
5th Andrew Bowles and David Wang (George Washington)
6th Denny Lee and Aniroodh Ravikumar (Cornell)
7th Sarah Elton and Sam Erickson (University of Alaska Anchorage)
8th Mars He and Vedant Bahl (Harvard)
9th Jeremy Chen and Arman Smigielski (Tufts)
10th Jonah Goldberg and Reca Sarfati (Brown)
11th Sterling Higa and Giraldine Duff (University of Hawaii at Manoa)
12th Joonpyo Sohn and Nicholas Quah (Brown)
13th Frankie Orrico and Zoe Morgan (American)
14th Ian Tarr and Ricky Cambo (Brown)
15th Tanner Terry and Hilary Song (Columbia)
16th Nik Venkatasubramanian and Joey Schnide (George Washington)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Zoe Seaman-Grant (Bates)
2nd Danny Debois (Harvard)
3rd Bobbi Leet (Stanford)
4th Harry Elliott (Stanford)
5th Sterling Higa (University of Hawaii at Manoa)
6th Dhruva Bhat (Harvard)
7th Matt Davis (Bates)
8th Archie Hall (Harvard)
9th Drew Latimer (Tufts)
10th Alex Wu (Harvard)

Novice Team Results

1st Denny Lee and Aniroodh Ravikumar (Cornell)
2nd Jackie Li and Sam Wolfe (Stanford)
3rd Alex Wu and Archie Hall (Harvard)
4th Tejal Patwardhan and Fay Asimakopoulos (Harvard)
5th Jaewan Park and Tabraiz Lodhi (Vassar)
6th Richard Li (Penn) and Seyoung Jeon (Amherst)
7th Aamnah Khalid and Michael Cooper (Stanford)
8th Anastasios Angelopoulos and Eva Frankel (Stanford)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Archie Hall (Harvard)
2nd Alex Wu (Harvard)
3rd Vedant Bahl (Harvard)
4th Sam Arnesen (Princeton)
5th Aniroodh Ravikumar (Cornell)
6th Richard Li (Penn)
7th Naz Gocek (Stanford)
8th Hilary Song (Columbia)
9th Sam Wolfe (Stanford)
10th Michael Cooper (Stanford)