APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Brown (2016-2017)

73 teams and 87 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Eric Tannenbaum and Miguel O'Malley (The College of New Jersey)
2nd Kyle Hietala and Marina Tan (Yale)
3rd Jim Huang and Miles Saffran (Yale)
4th Kevin Healey and Sagie Tvizer (Brandeis)
5th Max Albert (Rutgers) and Sinan Ozbay (Princeton)
6th Ellen Taube (Boston University) and Tim Luciano (Brandeis)
7th Joy Jing and Jake Miller (Harvard)
8th Justin Katz and Xavier Sottile (Yale)
9th Laura Coughlin (Boston University) and Danny Jaffe (Brandeis)
10th Adela Lilollari and Dalton Boyt (Yale)
11th Ben Feshbach and Ravi Simon (Brandeis)
12th Tejal Patwardhan and Vedant Bahl (Harvard)
13th Molli Goetz (Harvard) and Grace Turner (Wellesley)
14th Jasper Primack and Brian Butler (Boston University)
15th Sarah Ryan and Cameron Cohen (Harvard)
16th Leah Block (NYU) and Liam Brod (Bates)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Miles Saffran (Yale)
2nd Max Albert (Rutgers)
3rd Molli Goetz (Harvard)
4th Jim Huang (Yale)
5th Ellen Taube (Boston University)
6th Laura Coughlin (Boston University)
7th Sinan Ozbay (Princeton)
8th Kevin Healey (Brandeis)
9th Marina Tan (Yale)
10th Eric Tannenbaum (The College of New Jersey)

Novice Team Results

1st Tejal Patwardhan and Vedant Bahl (Harvard)
2nd Sarah Ryan and Cameron Cohen (Harvard)
3rd Charming Dube and Dana Horowitz (Tufts)
4th Segan Helle and Fay Asimakopoulos (Harvard)
5th Shruti Baxi and Deena Mousa (Yale)
6th Roberto Breitman and Ana Arsovska (Tufts)
7th Karina Franke and Charlie Barton (Yale)
8th Emma Damokosh and Eman Naseer (Tufts)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Tejal Patwardhan (Harvard)
2nd Dalton Boyt (Yale)
3rd Segan Helle (Harvard)
4th Sarah Ryan (Harvard)
5th Ryan Lee (Tufts)
6th Vanessa Ma (University of Chicago)
7th Cameron Cohen (Harvard)
8th Vedant Bahl (Harvard)
9th Deena Mousa (Yale)
10th Roberto Breitman (Tufts)