APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Middlebury NorthAms (2016-2017)

72 teams and 51 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Megan Wilson and Kyle Hietala (Yale)
2nd Marina Tan and Miles Saffran (Yale)
3rd Nathan Raab and Bharath Srivatsan (Princeton)
4th Evan Lynyak and Deena Mousa (Yale)
5th Danny Debois and Mars He (Harvard)
6th Justin Katz and Jim Huang (Yale)
7th Drew Latimer and Jeremy Chen (Tufts)
8th Swish Goswami and Benjamin Levy (Hart House)
9th Pasha Temkin and Max Albert (Rutgers)
10th Michael Mao and Xavier Sottile (Yale)
11th Harry Zhang and Katy Li (Johns Hopkins)
12th William Arnesen and Charlie Barton (Yale)
13th Jaewon Kim and Pragya Malik (Princeton)
14th Matthew Gallagher and Connor Ahluwalia (Carleton University - Ottawa)
15th Julia Milden and Ksenia Podvoiskaia (Queen's University)
16th Rishabh Tagore and Alex Johnson (Penn)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Nathan Raab (Princeton)
2nd Evan Lynyak (Yale)
3rd Jim Huang (Yale)
4th Megan Wilson (Yale)
5th Drew Latimer (Tufts)
6th Danny Debois (Harvard)
7th Benjamin Levy (Hart House)
8th Marina Tan (Yale)
9th Max Albert (Rutgers)
10th Justin Katz (Yale)

Novice Team Results

1st William Arnesen and Charlie Barton (Yale)
2nd Vedant Bahl and Archie Hall (Harvard)
3rd Sarah Ryan and Tejal Patwardhan (Harvard)
4th An-Lanh Le and Jason Wee (Princeton)
5th Micaela Lewis and Yael Lewis (McGill)

Novice Speaker Results

1st William Arnesen (Yale)
2nd Charlie Barton (Yale)
3rd Tanay Patri (Northeastern)
4th Vedant Bahl (Harvard)
5th Archie Hall (Harvard)
6th Danielle Mitalipov (Stanford)
7th Deena Mousa (Yale)
8th Tejal Patwardhan (Harvard)
9th Jason Wee (Princeton)
10th Sarah Ryan (Harvard)