APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Columbia (2006-2007)

73 teams and 68 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Adam Chilton (Yale) and Ryan Davis (Princeton)
2nd David Denton and Dylan Gadek (Yale)
3rd Matt Spotts and Faye Cassel (Fordham)
4th Michelle Zimmermann and Adam Groce (MIT)
5th Matt Wansley and Josh Bone (Yale)
6th Julie Baker (Swarthmore) and Marisa Maleck (Amherst)
7th Chris Baia and Michelle Tellock (Johns Hopkins)
8th Matt Settle and Chris Daubert (NYU)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Dylan Gadek (Yale)
2nd Matt Spotts (Fordham)
3rd Adam Chilton (Yale)
4th Chris Baia (Johns Hopkins)
5th Matt Wansley (Yale)
6th David Denton (Yale)
7th Josh Bone (Yale)
8th Andy Hill (William and Mary)
9th Mike Reilly (Princeton)
10th Chris Daubert (NYU)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Vivek Suri (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Sean Withall (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Kyle Bean (Harvard)
4th Adam Anderson (University of Chicago)
5th Ryan Davis (Princeton)
6th Jason Anton (Princeton)
7th Daniel Rauch (Princeton)
8th Samantha Hynes (William and Mary)
9th Ben Field (University of Chicago)
10th Adam Goldstein (MIT)