Rutgers (APDA Meeting) (2016-2017)

109 teams and 96 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Harry Elliott and Michael Cooper (Stanford)
2nd Harry Zhang and Tan Kuan Hian (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Andrew Bowles and David Wang (George Washington)
4th Justin Katz and Adela Lilollari (Yale)
5th Yidi Wu (Brown) and Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
6th Alex Johnson (Penn) and Adrian Ivashkiv (Columbia)
7th Frankie Orrico and Julie Scott (American)
8th Jaewon Kim and Pragya Malik (Princeton)
9th Katy Li (Johns Hopkins) and Sinan Ozbay (Princeton)
10th Jim Huang and Miles Saffran (Yale)
11th Elaine He and Monica Chin (Brown)
12th Kyle Hietala and Marina Tan (Yale)
13th Pallavi Gulati (University of North Carolina) and Malik Jarvis (Brown)
14th Henry Snow and Kevin Healey (Brandeis)
15th Jasper Primack and Teddy Wyman (Boston University)
16th Christopher Taylor and Xavier Sottile (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
2nd Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
3rd Harry Elliott (Stanford)
4th Marina Tan (Yale)
5th Yidi Wu (Brown)
6th Elaine He (Brown)
7th Harry Zhang (Johns Hopkins)
8th Sinan Ozbay (Princeton)
9th Jasper Primack (Boston University)
10th Adrian Ivashkiv (Columbia)

Novice Team Results

1st William Arnesen (Yale) and Sam Arnesen (Princeton)
2nd Hannah Healy and Chiara Caraccio (Columbia)
3rd Max Neuman and Ben Kessler (CUNY)
4th Nate Sumimoto and Parker Kelly (George Washington)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Michael Cooper (Stanford)
2nd Nate Sumimoto (George Washington)
3rd Parker Kelly (George Washington)
4th Teddy Wyman (Boston University)
5th Vedant Bahl (Harvard)
6th William Arnesen (Yale)
7th Jared Stone (American)
8th Zarnab Chaudhry (Penn)
9th Chiara Caraccio (Columbia)
10th Sam Arnesen (Princeton)