APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

The College of New Jersey II (2016-2017)

41 teams and 47 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Andrew Bowles and Nate Sumimoto (George Washington)
2nd William Arnesen and Charlie Barton (Yale)
3rd Frankie Orrico and Julie Scott (American)
4th William Meyer and Patrick Holland (Swarthmore)
5th Joe Clancy and Sahaj Sharda (Georgetown)
6th Zoe Morgan and Nena Gallegos (American)
7th Ethan Sciamma and Samantha Wood (Yale)
8th Loften Deprez and Dalton Boyt (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
2nd Joe Clancy (Georgetown)
3rd Julie Scott (American)
4th Frankie Orrico (American)
5th Zoe Morgan (American)
6th Taronish Irani (Columbia)
7th Reca Sarfati (Brown)
8th Charlie Barton (Yale)
9th Nate Sumimoto (George Washington)
10th Adrian Ivashkiv (Columbia)

Novice Team Results

1st William Arnesen and Charlie Barton (Yale)
2nd Loften Deprez and Dalton Boyt (Yale)
3rd Lucia Yang (Georgetown) and Jared Stone (American)
4th Max Neuman (CUNY) and Annie Abruzzo (Swarthmore)
5th Harrison Kern (Penn) and Mitchell Mullen (Rutgers)
6th Rohit Dilip and Devin Plumb (Princeton)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Charlie Barton (Yale)
2nd Nate Sumimoto (George Washington)
3rd Tiffany Yuan (Johns Hopkins)
4th Jared Stone (American)
5th Dalton Boyt (Yale)
6th Mitchell Mullen (Rutgers)
7th William Arnesen (Yale)
8th Lucia Yang (Georgetown)
9th Vijay Ramanujan (Penn)
10th Sahaj Sharda (Georgetown)