APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Princeton (Elections) (2016-2017)

117 teams and 109 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Harry Elliott and David Slater (Stanford)
2nd Danny Debois (Harvard) and Alex Mechanick (Unaffiliated)
3rd Andrew Bowles and Nate Sumimoto (George Washington)
4th Jim Huang and Miles Saffran (Yale)
5th Evan Lynyak (Yale) and Russell Leibowitz (Unaffiliated)
6th Taronish Irani and Adrian Ivashkiv (Columbia)
7th Mars He (Harvard) and Laura Coughlin (Unaffiliated)
8th Frankie Orrico (American) and Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
9th Katy Li and Tan Kuan Hian (Johns Hopkins)
10th Yidi Wu (Brown) and Alex Johnson (Penn)
11th Dhruva Bhat and Joy Jing (Harvard)
12th Michael Mao and William Arnesen (Yale)
13th Justin Katz and Adela Lilollari (Yale)
14th Austin Cohen and Joe Clancy (Georgetown)
15th Pasha Temkin and Max Albert (Rutgers)
16th Megan Wilson (Yale) and Zoe Seaman-Grant (Bates)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Harry Elliott (Stanford)
2nd Alex Mechanick (Unaffiliated)
3rd David Slater (Stanford)
4th Taronish Irani (Columbia)
5th Matt Rohn (Unaffiliated)
6th Dhruva Bhat (Harvard)
7th Max Albert (Rutgers)
8th Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
9th Mars He (Harvard)
10th Russell Leibowitz (Unaffiliated)

Novice Team Results

1st Shruti Baxi and Charlie Barton (Yale)
2nd Michael Cooper and Emily Hu (Stanford)
3rd Chiara Caraccio (Columbia) and Mitchell Mullen (Rutgers)
4th Vedant Bahl and Archie Hall (Harvard)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Mitchell Mullen (Rutgers)
2nd Nate Sumimoto (George Washington)
3rd Charlie Barton (Yale)
4th Chiara Caraccio (Columbia)
5th William Arnesen (Yale)
6th Vedant Bahl (Harvard)
7th Lydia Kim (George Washington)
8th Parker Kelly (George Washington)
9th Emily Hu (Stanford)
10th Michael Cooper (Stanford)