APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Dartmouth (2016-2017)

29 teams and 29 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Jim Huang and Miles Saffran (Yale)
2nd Joy Jing and Sarah Ryan (Harvard)
3rd Mars He and Tejal Patwardhan (Harvard)
4th Elaine He and Jack Glaser (Brown)
5th Monica Chin (Brown) and Tanay Patri (Northeastern)
6th Christopher Taylor and Xavier Sottile (Yale)
7th Jasper Primack and Teddy Wyman (Boston University)
8th Michelle Ng and Josh Beck (Brown)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Jim Huang (Yale)
2nd Mars He (Harvard)
3rd Miles Saffran (Yale)
4th Elaine He (Brown)
5th Sarah Ryan (Harvard)
6th Monica Chin (Brown)
7th Jasper Primack (Boston University)
8th Jack Glaser (Brown)
9th Christopher Taylor (Yale)
10th Michelle Ng (Brown)

Novice Team Results

1st Ann Garth and Taja Hirata-Epstein (Brown)
2nd Renee Korgood and Aseem Kumar (Brandeis)
3rd Caleb Moore and Dana Horowitz (Tufts)
4th Vedant Bahl and Fay Asimakopoulos (Harvard)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Sarah Ryan (Harvard)
2nd Tanay Patri (Northeastern)
3rd Tejal Patwardhan (Harvard)
4th Teddy Wyman (Boston University)
5th Renee Korgood (Brandeis)
6th Ann Garth (Brown)
7th Sarah Bernt (Northeastern)
8th Vance Kelley (Brown)
9th Dana Horowitz (Tufts)
10th Caleb Moore (Tufts)