APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

University of North Carolina (2016-2017)

24 teams and 21 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Austin Cohen and Joe Clancy (Georgetown)
2nd Isaac Klipstein and Nena Gallegos (American)
3rd Jonathan Goldman and Ravi Simon (Brandeis)
4th Audrey Whitehurst and Jacob Zionts (George Washington)
5th Brian Melniker and Jared Gaby-Biegel (George Washington)
6th Jela Schriver and Nathan Holliman (Maryland)
7th Eve Fidler and Abigail Moats (University of Virginia)
8th Nick Liu and Jack Kurila (University of Chicago)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Ravi Simon (Brandeis)
2nd Austin Cohen (Georgetown)
3rd Isaac Klipstein (American)
4th Nena Gallegos (American)
5th Abigail Moats (University of Virginia)
6th Jared Gaby-Biegel (George Washington)
7th Sahaj Sharda (Georgetown)
8th Jonathan Goldman (Brandeis)
9th Sarthak Agrawal (University of Chicago)
10th Joe Clancy (Georgetown)

Novice Team Results

1st Tony Chung and Sahaj Sharda (Georgetown)
2nd Lydia Kim and Daniel Kefer (George Washington)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Sahaj Sharda (Georgetown)
2nd Lydia Kim (George Washington)
3rd Javaria Abbasi (University of Virginia)
4th Jacob Atkins (American)
5th Jessica Berry (William and Mary)
6th Connor Riano (University of Pittsburgh)
7th Peter Leonard (William and Mary)
8th Oliver Gainer (William and Mary)
9th Be Owusu (University of Pittsburgh)
10th Tony Chung (Georgetown)